Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephan Kapraun

Stephan Kapraun

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephan Kapraun
"We have been with them for 20 years. They have the best customer service and the most competitive rates around. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Evan Oswald

Evan Oswald

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Oswald
"My State Farm representative was friendly and walked me through everything that was needed to get a home insurance quote!"
Profile photo of Jully Frankeberger

Jully Frankeberger

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jully Frankeberger
"I have had no problems with State Farm and their agents are very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Sabrina Pace

Sabrina Pace

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Pace
"I would highly recommend this agency! Tyler was informative and efficient with setting up my policy!"
Profile photo of Arnett Vaughn Jr.

Arnett Vaughn Jr.

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnett Vaughn Jr.
"Good!!! Amanda is very nice 😊"
Profile photo of Robert Gasper

Robert Gasper

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gasper
"Great service, fast and accommodating with my schedule. Over the last year, I've had to make a few changes to auto and insure personal property separate from my homeowners insurance policy. I call, I explain what I need and within an hour I have my new policy in my inbox. They even handle the payment for me when I make those changes."
Profile photo of Mary Anne Curcuru

Mary Anne Curcuru

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Anne Curcuru
"Our representative/agent Amanda, has been amazing."
Profile photo of Amanda Sue

Amanda Sue

November 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sue
"I’ve had the worst experience with these people. If you want to talk to someone about your bill, forget about it. They will transfer you to someone that is never at their desk and never return your calls or emails. My bill has been wrong multiple times and I’ve spent hours trying to get someone to help me. I’m cancelling my insurance and going elsewhere, this is ridiculous."
Profile photo of Gabriela Micova

Gabriela Micova

November 15, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Micova
"State Farm it’s raise my prices on 2 cars all the time I have drive safe and safe in my car and raise $800 . I just spoke with the Steve one time for so many years. When I want talk to him Kiresten told me I need to make appointments with him . Did hi make appointments with me when hi take my money. I’m looking for better price. It’s time to move on I been with them for so many years it’s kind of a joke having drive safe and safe and raise your rating. That’s ridiculous."
Profile photo of Jessica Jansen

Jessica Jansen

March 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jansen
"Switched to this agent 2 years ago. Everything was fine at first but since June I have had numerous problems. The autodraft amounts have constantly changed, I have to fill out my PIP forms every other month. I've also had to resubmit my health insurance verification letter 4 times since June when it should only have to be submitted once a year at policy renewal. They added my 18 year old stepson to the policy that does not live with us and told me that we added him. (we did not) In order to remove him they stated that it was "the law" that I had to provide a copy of his license and show that he was insured under someone else. This may be state farm's policy but it is most certainly not the law. Every time I tried to get in touch with my policy manager it would take at least 2 phone calls before getting a call back or 2 emails. I am extremely disappointed. Cancelled and went somewhere else."
Profile photo of Kevin Steward

Kevin Steward

December 2, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Steward
"Had been insured through Steve Smith for over 5 years and service has been on a steady decline since. Changes I had asked to have made on my policy did not happen on multiple occasions and when it came time to make a claim of course I wasn't covered as I had requested. Was told it was my fault for not following up to ensure the changes were made. Finally switched to a different agent and they spent an entire day sorting out my policy to have it setup the way I wanted it all along. No concern for customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Stavro Knwza

Stavro Knwza

September 7, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Stavro Knwza
"Really like kd this place until they did my mom wrong. They told her her policy expires on September and then it was ending on July and now she has to start a whole new policy and now when she starts her new policy she’s gonna pay way more. They’re just trying to milk peoples money."
Profile photo of Meg Ewald

Meg Ewald

May 21, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Meg Ewald
"I haven't reached out to any State Farm for a quote before. So I was surprised that they called me to give me a quote on auto and home insurance. They called me twice to give me a quote, in the same day. I told them I was not interested because I just recently switched my car insurance and was just generally not interested. The guy who called me, called me back after 5 seconds of hanging up(the 3rd phone call today), just to call me the wrong name and complain to me about me 'making him wait all day to give me a quote'... This entire interaction was the most uncomfortable and unprofessional experience of my life. His tone, not listening, and then calling me back to complain to me was extremely unprofessional. I'm sure there are some good insurance agents here but the guy who called me was atrocious. I will never do business with State Farm."
Profile photo of goblue 75

goblue 75

March 27, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by goblue 75
"I've had issues with several policies I've asked them to close a policy I payed a month for only used for a week I was hoping to get a refund just got another bill instead this is unprofessional, rude and would never recommend them to anyone stay away from this office."
Profile photo of JoAnne Dalton

JoAnne Dalton

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnne Dalton
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Diana Maizo

Diana Maizo

March 3, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Diana Maizo
"I have been with State Farm since 2014. I moved to several states and still kept insurance with them. Until recently when I decided to move from Indiana to Michigan and contacted this agent for auto insurance. I had discrepancies in the amount I was supposed to pay but It was partly due to a transition period between the 2 states. I am writing this review because of my interaction with one of the agents there. I have never dealt with a person so uncompassionate and uncaring about others. When I told her that I was going to pay this one month and find another provider for auto insurance, her answer was " that's fine" and she told me to " let her finish" 2 times when I was talking to her. I wasn't being too mean but I was frustrated with her not giving me an explanation about the discrepancy. She was not nice nor professional. So, just be careful"
Profile photo of Carol Forbush

Carol Forbush

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Forbush
"They are great😊"
Profile photo of Rob W.

Rob W.

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rob W.
"I recently took out a policy on another car and was extremely pleased with knowledge and assistance that account manager Mike C. provided. I would highly recommend this branch/office to others.."
Profile photo of Burt P

Burt P

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Burt P
"Steve Smith is an outstanding agent that always puts his customers first."
Profile photo of Christopher Merique

Christopher Merique

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Merique
"Mike was very nice, thorough and the environment made me feel safe"
Profile photo of Matt McGrail

Matt McGrail

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt McGrail
"Terrific insurance office"
Profile photo of Jaybird3388

Jaybird3388

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jaybird3388
"Been a loyal member for 10 years, always taken good care of me there."
Profile photo of Terry Kosmas

Terry Kosmas

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Kosmas
"Broken windshield and needed to know the process. Spoke with Mike at Steve's office. Very polite and Professional."
Profile photo of Cathrine Christopher

Cathrine Christopher

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cathrine Christopher
"Wonderful office great service!"
Profile photo of Jill May

Jill May

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jill May
"This is the best office I have ever dealt with! They have the nicest, most friendly staff!!"